I HAVE LIVED FOR EONS

I have been vanquished.  I have been praised.  I have lived.  I have died.  I have seen through the eyes of the wiser, the blind, the beggar, the sinner, the saint, the trees, the algae, the rocks, and the oceans of Earth.   There’s a undying, everlasting soul everywhere, but the trick is to know how to interpret it. As long as your interpretations make you the wiser, I have no qualms on your deductions; Solely the solace for your happiness.

Happiness has been vanquished.  Happiness has been praised.  Happiness has lived.  Happiness has died.  Happiness has seen through the eyes of the wiser, the blind, the beggar, the sinner, the saint, the trees, the algae, the rocks, and the oceans of Earth.
Find your happiness.

One response to “I HAVE LIVED FOR EONS

Leave a Reply

